Israel Turkey Business Council
Homepage Sitemap Contact Us Add to Favorites

Board of Directors:

Carmon, Menashe, Chairman

Israel Turkey Business Council

israelturkeybusiness@gmail.com

+97236830683

Gayus, Nisim, Vice Chairman

Yilmazlar International, CEO

nisim@ylmz.co.il

+97235708217

Shalev, Isaac, Vice Chairman

Itex International Exhibitions Services Ltd .CEO

isaac@itex.co.il

+972548060340

Mashiach-Elkies, Liora, CEO

Israel Turkey Business Council and Chamber of Commerce & Industry

israelturkeybusiness@gmail.com

+97236836833

Bar-Ner, Uri

lynnebn@netvision.net.il

+97289719275

Bar-Ner

Benbenisty, Orit, CEO

Tigbur Ltd.

orit@tigbur.co.il

+97235762120

Cohen, Gad, CEO

Pacific Atlantic Line (Israel)

gadi@pal-ltd.org

+97248509003

Cordova, Sarah, CEO

Cordova Design

cordova@netvision.net.il

+972505185171

Donmez, Eliko, CEO

donmez12@gmail.com

+972533303939

Philozof, Dori

dori@filozof.co.il

+972505343237

CEO,

Philozof Import & Export Ltd.

Sever, Tami

Tami.Sever@gmail.com

+905324169519

CEO, Sepas Consulting & Trading Ltd

Shachar-Shpiler, Tali

stali@bazan.co.il

+97248788289

Gadiv - Petrochemical Industries

Honorary Chairman

Reyna, Moris, CEO

Suzertey

suzetrey@netvision.net.il

+97237412420

Public Representatives:

Catarivas, Danny

Head of Foreign Trade Department

Israel Manufacturers Association

danc@industry.org.il

+972509478813

Zeev Lavie

Chamber of Federation of Israel Chamber of Commerce

zeevl@chamber.org.il

+97235631017

Mayers, Naama

Chamber of Federation of Israel Chamber of Commerce

Manager - Business Development,

naamam@chamber.org.il

+97235631021

Segal, Sabine

Deputy Director General for International Business Affairs External Relations,

Israel Export Institute

sabines@export.gov.il

+97235142929

Legal Advisor

Lony Goldstein, Esq.

goldran@inter.net.il

+97235495717

Legal Counsel

P.O.box 2619 Tel-Aviv 61025 Israel | Tel: +972-3-6836833+972-3-6836833 Fax: +972-3-6835999

| E-mail: israelturkeybusiness@gmail.com 
Web: www.israel-turkey.co.il   

Israel Turkey Business Council & Chamber of Commerce